Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Love List by Emma Lovewell

Behind the Scenes from my book cover shoot!

If you follow me on social media, then you already know the exciting news – I just announced my first ever book! Live Learn Love Well, Lessons from a Life of Progress Not Perfection.
9

Welcome to the Love List

Can you believe I first started this newsletter in 2015? That is seven years of committing to writing, sharing, and building my community here. Honestly, this is the most consistent hobby/job I've ever had. And I have used the same platform this entire time, until now, and I’m excited to migrate this newsletter over to Substack! …

The full video is for paid subscribers

The Love List by Emma Lovewell
The Love List by Emma Lovewell
Authors
Team Live Learn Lovewell